Who are Vermont's electors? - VPR

To the victors go the spoils of political warfare: in the case of the Vermont presidential election, the winner was the Vermont Democratic Party.

"In most states, the political conventions that are held in the states are where these electors are chosen. And that's exactly what happened in Vermont last summer. Vermont's three electors were chosen, and they are: newly-elected Chittenden County Sen. Kesha Ram, Washington County Party Chair Linda Gravell and former party chair Terje Anderson. These three party members will have their place in history."


Read the Full Story at:

(click logo to be directed to the story)


Comment Below... And find more stories on Water Cooler

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • David Flemming
    published this page in The News 2020-12-14 15:41:06 -0500